Digital Concert Hall

Guest appearances by the Berliner Philharmoniker just for you – on your TV, computer, tablet or smartphone! Live or on demand from the archive. Try it out with our free Kirill Petrenko playlist!

Whether as a website or app for SmartTV and mobile devices, in the Digital Concert Hall you have the best seat in the house. Around 50 times a season, you can experience the concerts of the Berliner Philharmoniker – in state-of-the-art sound and the latest 4K image quality. Join us live when the orchestra and its new chief conductor Kirill Petrenko establish a new era and meet famous guest conductors and soloists.

The Digital Concert Hall’s archive also allows you to relive great concert evenings of the past. Over 500 recordings are available, from the Karajan period to the present. There are a variety of bonus films: hundreds of artist interviews, documentaries on the Berliner Philharmoniker and their musical partners plus the Philharmoniker’s Education Programme films.

You can now try the Digital Concert Hall without obligation by exploring our free playlist of selected recordings with Kirill Petrenko, who among other things conducts Beethoven's Seventh Symphony here. We look forward to your visit!

Digital Concert Hall

Empfangen Sie die Berliner Philharmoniker zum Gastspiel! Auf dem Fernseher, Computer, Tablet oder Smartphone. Live oder immer wieder im Archiv. Zum Ausprobieren gibt es jetzt eine kostenlose Playlist mit Kirill Petrenko.

Ob als Website oder App für SmartTV und Mobilgerät: In der Digital Concert Hall ist der beste Platz für Sie reserviert. Rund 50 Mal pro Saison können Sie die Konzerte der Berliner Philharmoniker erleben – mit bestem Klang und in modernster 4K-Bildqualität. Seien Sie dabei, wenn das Orchester und sein neuer Chefdirigent Kirill Petrenko eine neue Ära begründen und treffen Sie berühmte Gastdirigenten und Solisten.

Zudem ermöglicht das Archiv der Digital Concert Hall einen Blick zurück auf große Konzertabende. Über 500 Aufzeichnungen stehen bereit, von der Karajan-Zeit bis heute. Dazu gibt es vielfältige Bonus-Filme: hunderte Künstler-Interviews, Dokumentationen über die Berliner Philharmoniker und ihre musikalischen Partner sowie Filme zum philharmonischen Education-Programm.

Jetzt können Sie die Digital Concert Hall unverbindlich ausprobieren. Dazu präsentierten wir in einer kostenlosen Playlist ausgewählte Aufnahmen mit Kirill Petrenko, der hier unter anderem Beethovens Siebte Symphonie dirigiert. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!